We will operate on reduced hours and be closed during the holiday season. Full operations resume on Jan. 6, 2014.

Monday, December 23: 9:30 am – 3:30 pm
Tuesday, December 24 – Thursday, December 26: Closed
Friday, December 27: Annual Community Mochitsuki Festival (11:00 am – 3:00 pm)
Saturday, December 28 – Sunday, December 29: Closed
Monday, December 30: 9:30 am – 3:30 pm
Tuesday, December 31 – Wednesday, January 1: Closed
Thursday, January 2 – Friday, January 3: Day care is open, office is closed
Saturday, January 4 – Sunday, January 5: Closed
Monday, January 6: Return to regular hours

年末年始のオフィスアワーは以下の通りです。1月6日(月)より通常業務です。

12月23日(月)9:30 am – 3:30 pm
12月24日(火)〜 12月26日(木)お休み
12月27日(金)もちつき大会 (11:00 am – 3:00 pm)
12月28日(土)〜 12月29日(日)お休み
12月30日(月)9:30 am – 3:30 pm
12月31日(火)〜 1月1日(水)お休み
1月2日(木)〜 1月3日(金)デイケアーオープン(オフィスはクローズ)
1月4日(土)〜 1月5日(日)お休み
1月6日(月)通常通り